發表主題 回覆文章
小草帽
XXX.XXX.34.17

發表發表於: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:00 pm
1#

廣告贊助 [隱藏]
剛剛去完兩個朋友的婚禮, 佢哋用同一個佈置公司.
兩個埸地都係一間好普通的連鎖酒樓(不是酒店!),但可以佈置到好歐式,攪到靚過好多五星級酒店. 好有外國 Feel.


4.jpg  Filesize: 99.02 KB  瀏覽次數: 6553 次
按這裡可在新視窗開啟原圖
 圖片描述: 沒有提供
7.jpg  Filesize: 174.24 KB  瀏覽次數: 6553 次
按這裡可在新視窗開啟原圖
 圖片描述: 沒有提供
6.jpg  Filesize: 126.06 KB  瀏覽次數: 6553 次
按這裡可在新視窗開啟原圖
 圖片描述: 沒有提供
回頂端
DorLoLo
XXX.XXX.101.34

發表發表於: Fri May 20, 2016 5:34 am
2#

Pls. PM details to me. Thanks a lot!

Email: dorothylo0127@gmail.com
回頂端
glorialkl
XXX.XXX.142.182

發表發表於: Wed May 25, 2016 7:09 pm
3#

can you pm me details?
thanks~
回頂端
chingyee_z
XXX.XXX.172.247

發表發表於: Sun Jun 05, 2016 6:31 pm
4#

can you pm me the info please? thanks
回頂端
yannnnnn
XXX.XXX.90.233

發表發表於: Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:44 pm
5#

pls pm me

kaka3018@yahoo.com.hk
回頂端
Nicola_Lee
XXX.XXX.141.221

發表發表於: Tue Jul 05, 2016 11:04 pm
6#

Can you pm?
回頂端
Kary Cheung
XXX.XXX.222.174

發表發表於: Sun Jul 10, 2016 9:34 pm
7#

hello, can u share the details pls~~~thanks~~~
回頂端
luvluv_star
XXX.XXX.32.43

發表發表於: Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:45 pm
8#

Can you pm the details please? thanks!

luvluv_star@yahoo.com.hk
回頂端
Vincent Kong
XXX.XXX.255.38

發表發表於: Wed Sep 07, 2016 2:38 pm
9#

可以PM/Email (kctvincent@yahoo.com.hk) 資料嗎?
回頂端
Vincent Kong
XXX.XXX.255.38

發表發表於: Thu Sep 22, 2016 3:00 pm
10#

Hi,

Would you please pm the details, please.

Tks.
回頂端