發表主題 回覆文章
Jc820
XXX.XXX.80.103

發表發表於: Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:00 pm
21#

廣告贊助 [隱藏]
pls send me more details~thx!!

carriechung1112@yahoo.com.hk
回頂端
CLEK
XXX.XXX.171.228

發表發表於: Mon May 30, 2016 2:57 pm
22#

Please send me more information. Thank you!

h9944458@connect.hku.hk
回頂端
Siutg
XXX.XXX.164.94

發表發表於: Wed Jul 13, 2016 8:42 am
23#

Please send me information by email: willliyidog@Gmail.com
thx
回頂端
dionneleumnghk
XXX.XXX.55.164

發表發表於: Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:17 pm
24#

你好, 我會行第三式, 請問有沒有相關的資料分享?
婚禮場刊(禮儀、彌撒、選曲)
觀禮邀請咭(純作邀請親友觀禮)
請問有無歌詠團 and 司琴師可以介紹呢??
請pm我 or email at: dionneleunghk@hotmail.com
回頂端
怡情勿別戀
XXX.XXX.170.147

發表發表於: Thu Aug 04, 2016 5:45 pm
25#

鑽戒好靚阿
回頂端
Hoiyin821
XXX.XXX.180.180

發表發表於: Wed Sep 14, 2016 9:39 am
26#

Can you pls send me some information?
我也正為禮儀歌詠團煩惱, 謝!

hoi_yin@hotmail.com
回頂端
wolala000
XXX.XXX.96.80

發表發表於: Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:40 pm
27#

Hello, can you please send me more information?

wolala@gmail.com

Thank you Razz
回頂端
egg@wedding
XXX.XXX.220.179

發表發表於: Sat Jan 07, 2017 5:26 pm
28#

Can you pls send me some information?
我也正為禮儀歌詠團煩惱, 謝! Thousand of thanks !!

okmum2004@yahoo.com.hk
回頂端
教堂行禮
XXX.XXX.10.247

發表發表於: Tue Jan 10, 2017 4:19 pm
29#

pls pm to me, thanks ! Very Happy
回頂端
*文迪~
XXX.XXX.10.248

發表發表於: Sat Jan 14, 2017 5:58 pm
30#

您好呀!可以PM我小冊子的資料嗎?
我會行第一式。

謝謝您!
回頂端