發表主題 回覆文章
Siumo
XXX.XXX.108.93

發表發表於: Tue Sep 06, 2016 4:56 pm
1#

廣告贊助 [隱藏]
一間又平又有水準嘅婚禮佈置公司,幾百蚊就租倒一set卓上佈置,有package或者自選裝,自由配搭,非常方便。仲有logo設計,seating plan, invitation card設計服務。

IMG_9373.JPG  Filesize: 181.36 KB  瀏覽次數: 2439 次
按這裡可在新視窗開啟原圖
 圖片描述: 沒有提供
image.jpeg  Filesize: 165.7 KB  瀏覽次數: 2513 次
按這裡可在新視窗開啟原圖
 圖片描述: 沒有提供
image.jpeg  Filesize: 175.38 KB  瀏覽次數: 2549 次
按這裡可在新視窗開啟原圖
 圖片描述: 有埋糖果袋、夾同埋絲帶裝飾送


Siumo 在 Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:12 am 作了第 3 次修改
回頂端
carmenwong888
XXX.XXX.198.43

發表發表於: Fri Sep 30, 2016 5:22 pm
2#

can u pm me the details!^^thanks!!
回頂端
Vincent Kong
XXX.XXX.255.38

發表發表於: Wed Oct 05, 2016 3:38 pm
3#

can u pls pm the details?
回頂端
SAI_KID2003
XXX.XXX.250.254

發表發表於: Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:58 pm
4#

Can you PM details please?
回頂端
michelle chl
XXX.XXX.216.34

發表發表於: Fri Dec 02, 2016 6:24 pm
5#

can you pm details to me pls. Thank you~~~
回頂端
StephL
XXX.XXX.186.85

發表發表於: Sat Dec 03, 2016 11:16 pm
6#

hello can u pm me please ? thanks Very Happy
回頂端
annatakki
XXX.XXX.240.5

發表發表於: Wed Dec 07, 2016 11:21 pm
7#

Can u pm me plz
回頂端
Giggswai2001
XXX.XXX.188.105

發表發表於: Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:46 pm
8#

Pm me the detail plz
回頂端
Venia
XXX.XXX.95.185

發表發表於: Sun Dec 11, 2016 7:12 pm
9#

Very Happy could u plz pm me for the detail
Thank you for your sharing!!^^

kamanvenia@gmail.com
回頂端
Cheryl_C
XXX.XXX.212.197

發表發表於: Mon Jan 09, 2017 4:09 pm
10#

Can you please PM me the details?
Thankssss
回頂端