發表主題 回覆文章
mumu.nikki
XXX.XXX.198.10

發表發表於: Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:11 am
61#

廣告贊助 [隱藏]
pls email details, thz

godwshun@gmail.com
回頂端
MelodyYung
XXX.XXX.136.21

發表發表於: Thu Oct 01, 2015 9:41 pm
62#

Can you Pm the details? Thanks
melody_cute0602@yahoo.com.hk
回頂端
love200years
XXX.XXX.58.249

發表發表於: Fri Oct 02, 2015 12:55 am
63#

Pls pm me the details, thanks~~
回頂端
MandyLeung
XXX.XXX.189.49

發表發表於: Wed Oct 14, 2015 4:32 pm
64#

Hi,

Can you today send me more details (price, any minimum quantity, reference photo) email (happyaska@yahoo.com.hk)

For easy communication, can you also let me know your contact number and company website / Facebook link if you have.

Aska Chow
回頂端
Beawmy
XXX.XXX.224.110

發表發表於: Fri Oct 16, 2015 8:36 am
65#

Pighead1 寫到:
Hello, Please pm the details, thanks!
beatricew.nz@gmail.com
回頂端
eeeppp
XXX.XXX.38.174

發表發表於: Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:48 pm
66#

please pm
回頂端
Blesssugar
XXX.XXX.81.242

發表發表於: Tue Nov 03, 2015 5:52 pm
67#

Please PM to the details~Thanks Smile
回頂端
OTEA
XXX.XXX.219.170

發表發表於: Wed Nov 04, 2015 3:11 pm
68#

plz the detail, thx

faqchung123@yahoo.com.hk
回頂端
suetchan
XXX.XXX.10.96

發表發表於: Thu Nov 26, 2015 9:58 am
69#

包裝好靚呀

可以PM我資料嗎??
回頂端
CMC
XXX.XXX.68.73

發表發表於: Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:40 am
70#

Pls pm me
回頂端