發表主題 回覆文章
emma&eric
XXX.XXX.85.29

發表發表於: Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:24 pm
131#

廣告贊助 [隱藏]
有無MIN QTY呀? 會否平過$0.7一張, 如有平, PM埋我.
回頂端
Hi MicMui
XXX.XXX.117.39

發表發表於: Tue Oct 02, 2007 12:02 pm
132#

I am interested. Please send the information to me
fansu03@yahoo.com
回頂端
Monchhichi_pooh
XXX.XXX.189.223

發表發表於: Wed Oct 03, 2007 1:24 am
133#

i am interest, pls pm details to me, thx
回頂端
Yina
XXX.XXX.189.236

發表發表於: Fri Oct 05, 2007 12:58 am
134#

i am interest, pls pm me, thx
回頂端
JLKL
XXX.XXX.190.101

發表發表於: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:40 pm
135#

pls pm me
回頂端
芒果布甸
XXX.XXX.227.3

發表發表於: Mon Nov 05, 2007 12:40 pm
136#

Pls. PM me, thanks!
回頂端
WiiWii
XXX.XXX.105.84

發表發表於: Wed Nov 07, 2007 5:11 am
137#

I'm interested, please PM me info.
回頂端
elaine07
XXX.XXX.243.242

發表發表於: Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:40 am
138#

Can u PM the details the details to me, thanks.
回頂端
蝦米仔
XXX.XXX.37.116

發表發表於: Wed Nov 14, 2007 5:49 pm
139#

I'm interested, please PM me info. Very Happy

chanjosh@sinaman.com
回頂端
08年新娘
XXX.XXX.118.121

發表發表於: Mon Nov 26, 2007 2:36 pm
140#

pls send the info to me , thanks

weddingwks@yahoo.com.hk
回頂端