生活易討論區主頁 › 新婚生活易 討論區 首頁

發表人 內容
  主題: 說服唔到自己駛萬幾蚊係婚禮攝影錄影!
joey cat

回覆: 24
觀看: 5900

發表版面: 2005 ~ 2010年結婚新人小圈子   發表於: Tue May 05, 2009 2:51 am   主題:
i see http://www.wphk.com.hk cm 要 $56,000 影一日wedding day .
  主題: Paris , florence, milan, greece
joey cat

回覆: 0
觀看: 328

發表版面: 其他   發表於: Mon May 04, 2009 10:01 am   主題:
NIce video slideshow form europe Greece photo . http://www.vimeo.com/4454017 europe http://www.vimeo.com/2331332
  主題: CM Leung (t=85517)
joey cat

回覆: 0
觀看: 0

發表版面: 2006   發表於: Fri Apr 24, 2009 1:05 am   主題:
SharonK cm website www.cmleung.com blog www.cmleung.com/blog.html
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Mon Apr 20, 2009 3:58 pm   主題:
pm to you la.
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Wed Mar 18, 2009 9:05 am   主題:
pm to you la the package about $ 36000 - $ 75000
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Tue Feb 10, 2009 10:51 am   主題:
pm to u la
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Tue Jan 27, 2009 10:28 pm   主題:
lugano cm start from $33000 ( about 8 hours) , full day about $40000 ( photo only ), but i not sure his package now , you can email to him better. info@cmleung.com
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Tue Jan 27, 2009 7:59 pm   主題:
lugano pm to you la
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Mon Jan 26, 2009 12:18 pm   主題:
lugano pm to you la and you can see his wesite : www.cmleung.com www.cmleung.com/blog.html
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Mon Jan 19, 2009 12:26 am   主題:
pm to you la
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Mon Jan 12, 2009 10:06 am   主題:
pm to you la
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Fri Jan 09, 2009 10:43 pm   主題:
pm to you la
  主題: CM Leung
joey cat

回覆: 3117
觀看: 201329

發表版面: 婚禮攝影錄影   發表於: Thu Jan 08, 2009 12:00 pm   主題:
pm to you .
 
2.055s